Elks Lodge of Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Gatlinburg Elks Lodge # 1925         
Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks              

of the
||   Home  ||   Programs  ||   Events  ||   Photo Gallery  ||   Officers  ||   Lounge  ||   About Us  ||   Our Location  ||

      Gatlinburg Elks Officers

Jsmes Yonan

Exalted Ruler

Penny Lankford

Mary Getz
Esteemed Leading Knight
Exalted Ruler James Yonan
Esteemed Leading Knight Mary Getz
Esteemed Loyal Knight Tommy Perryman
Esteemed Lecturing Knight Tina Lane
Esquire Kerry Richardson
Secretary Penny Lankford
Treasurer Richard Rossi
Tiler Bob Lutz
Inner Guard Eric Getz
Chaplain Jeanne Lovell

Richard Rossi

Tommy Perryman
Esteemed Loyal Knight

Kerry Richardson

Tina Lane
Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Eric Getz
Inner Guard
Jeanne Lovell

Bob Lutz

Gatlinburg Elks Trustees

3 Year Trustee:  Glenn Baloh
2 Year Trustee:  Larry Reese
1 Year Trustee:  David McKinzie

Lodge Committee Chairpersons

Auditing & Accounting: Betsy Cate
Community Activities: Kenny Maples
Elks National Foundation: David Aittama
Lodge Activities: Dwight Caudill
Americanism: David Fairchild
Flag Day: David Aittama
Government Relations: John Lankford
Memorial Day: Dwight Caudill
National Veterans Service: David Fairchild
PER Association Leo "Benny" Benson III
Public Relations: John Lankford
Visiting Committee: Jacklyn Freeman
Membership: Penny Lankford
Indoctrination / Orientation: Penny Lankford
Investigation / Interview: Harold Finchum
Youth Activities: Dana Buchanan
Drug Awareness: Kenny Maples
Hoop Shoot: Jim Yonan
Soccer Shoot: Kenny Maples
Accident Prevention Manager: Larry Reese
Relief: David Aittama



We Care, We Share

Gatlinburg Elks
Gatlinburg Elks Lodge #1925
968 Parkway, #7
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
PH: 865.436.7550
(NOTE: Phone is answered only during business hours)
Fax: 865.436.7411

Copyright BPOE Gatlinburg, Tennessee Lodge #1925; All rights reserved.

Website Designed by Mac's Web Services - click here